POSCO Committee Members

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Mital Shah	Chairman
2	Mrs. Priya Bawale	Vice-Chairman
3	Mrs. Neelam Budhiraja	Member (Doctor Representative)
4	Mr. Rahul Lonkar	Member (Male Police Representative)
5	Mrs. Kanchan Pandit	Member (Female Police Representative)
6	Mrs. Rushika Patil	Member (Parent Representative)
7	Mrs. Gauri Dalvi	Member (Teacher Representative)

Grievence Committee Members

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Mital Shah	Chairman
2	Mrs. Priya Bawale	Vice-Chairman
3	Mrs. Neelam Budhiraja	Member (Doctor Representative)
4	Mr. Rahul Lonkar	Member (Police Representative)
5	Mrs. Rushika Patil	Member (Parent Representative)
6	Mrs. Gauri Dalvi	Member (Teacher Representative)